Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates FAQsWikisRSS Feed
Page 1 of 73 Next
Start Topic
Topic Author Posts Last Post Last Contributor
Recommended Saab garages/suppliers/resources NiceCupOfTea Friday 20th June wessy
Saab Insurance from Adrian Flux 1 Monday 27th February 2012
New to the Saab Fold FLYING PIG 4 03:48 julianm
How much is a 5AAB registration worth? Trickie Dickie 8 Yesterday (13:36) David Monk
Show us your Saab!!
[123 ... 141516]go to new posts
NiceCupOfTea 314 Yesterday (08:46) Jonjo91
V6 - Talk to me............. MrB. 8 Tuesday kitsell
9-5 auto brake pedal switches scrwright 1 Wednesday 16th July scrwright
In the market for a 9-3 Aero
[12]go to new posts
Jonjo91 26 Wednesday 16th July ecotec
Help needed with this 9-5 engine part please addsvrs 4 Saturday 12th July Matt Cyclone
2.8T V6 good for high miles? -crookedtail- 4 Friday 11th July mattman
Tits and ****. Electrical woe nosuchuser 10 Wednesday 2nd July nosuchuser
Metallic lime yellow - resale killer or not? mattman 14 Monday 30th June DCLane
93 convertible daily driver info and opinions
[12]go to new posts
j4ckos mate 26 Monday 30th June j4ckos mate
95 weird AC/heating issue! Rob Cook 5 Friday 27th June Rob Cook
2003 onwards saab 9-3 autos what are they like? gary2010 11 Thursday 26th June madbadger
Resetting the Service Indicator on 9-5? TUS 373 20 Wednesday 18th June jfc69
ABS/speed sensor failure otolith 8 Tuesday 17th June otolith
Anyone got any 9-3 buttons for sale? mattman 1 Sunday 15th June mattman
Programming second hand alarm/CL remote to Saab 9-3 ben2083 2 Friday 13th June mywifeshusband
Free badge sweendoggydog 1 Friday 13th June sweendoggydog
Page 1 of 73 Next
Start Topic