Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates FAQsWikisRSS Feed
Page 1 of 75 Next
Start Topic
Topic Author Posts Last Post Last Contributor
Recommended Saab garages/suppliers/resources NiceCupOfTea Friday 20th June wessy
Saab Insurance from Adrian Flux 1 Monday 27th February 2012
Fuel range on a 9-3 2.8T V6 -crookedtail- 2 Yesterday (22:10) griffin dai
9-5 Fuel line check valve clip broken oj113 1 Saturday oj113
Tech 2 required nigxl 2 Thursday 11th December nigxl
How much should I be paying for a 95 Aero? TheJimi 7 Thursday 11th December Dms86
Newbie Owner advice corking 2 Monday 8th December corking
HIrsch - how can I tell silverthorn2151 9 Monday 8th December silverthorn2151
Show us your Saab!!
[123 ... 161718]go to new posts
NiceCupOfTea 347 Saturday 6th December madbadger
Saab 9-5 Aero front brake problem addsvrs 9 Tuesday 2nd December FraMac
9-3 2006 2.0L T Coolant loss rdodger 4 Tuesday 2nd December FraMac
Wheel Spacers Required? buachaille193 1 Thursday 27th November buachaille193
Saab 900 Convertible Immobiliser zcacogp 1 Tuesday 25th November zcacogp
Help, new 9-3 Aero owner, have some issues JimmyJam 4 Sunday 16th November John D9395
New purchase, 2005 2.0t 9-3 estate. blueb10 7 Thursday 13th November blueb10
'Stage 3' 9-5 Aero Nikko 40691 10 Tuesday 11th November K321
Are Saabs selling? NiceCupOfTea 9 Monday 10th November NiceCupOfTea
Saab Aero 95 Hot Estate cutting out and will not restart. Med1c 7 Friday 7th November Med1c
93 can't see ! rb51 3 Wednesday 5th November ZiggyNiva
Saab 9-3 2.0t ownership mnrvortxf20c 4 Tuesday 4th November olliethehut
Page 1 of 75 Next
Start Topic