Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates FAQsWikisRSS Feed
Page 1 of 68 Next
Start Topic
Topic Author Posts Last Post Last Contributor
Speed Six Rebuild: Power 4.3 or 4.5?
[123 ... 192021]go to new posts
jcpgasoline 408 11:38 Incognegro
Future of the Speed Six Engine Griffithy 17 07:50 V8 GRF
RND power output 364bhp Jay964rs 65 Yesterday (14:24) gruffalo
Differences between Str8six and Powers 4.3?
[12]go to new posts
chris watton 22 Yesterday (08:54) boardinscotland
Mobile Diagnostic System for MBE ECU EvoOlli 69 Saturday craigcaf
Scavage pump Mark Leah 13 Friday Milky400
Raceproved twinreal 8 Friday m4tti
Engine help Mark Leah 4 Friday DAVEY DEE
Scavage pump Mark Leah 1 Wednesday 27th August Mark Leah
Yet another huge thumbs up for Dom at Powers Performance B3NNL 13 Monday 25th August chris watton
No improvement despite refurbished throttle bodies
[12]go to new posts
natben 31 Tuesday 19th August twinreal
Mobile 1 variants... T40ORA 8 Sunday 17th August m4tti
Modified Speed Six performance (V2) Don1 Saturday 9th August Don1
Fuel flooding on Bank 1 votan 8 Friday 8th August PetrolHeadPete
Anyone had their cylinder head ported 7 polished chris watton 6 Tuesday 5th August spitfire4v8
What does increasing the capacity do to the drivability... s6boy 15 Friday 1st August billynobrakes
New Diagnostic Software for MBE ECU EvoOlli 99 Friday 1st August EvoOlli
OBD port Fusion1 2 Wednesday 30th July EvoOlli
Quieter speed six engine Ant. 13 Tuesday 29th July BlackpoolRock
Name that wire..., m4tti 3 Monday 21st July m4tti
Page 1 of 68 Next
Start Topic