Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates FAQsWikisRSS Feed
Page 1 of 19 Next
Start Topic
Topic Author Posts Last Post Last Contributor
Crankshaft LS2 auto and manual flyingdutchie 1 Tuesday 2nd September flyingdutchie
LS6 Chimaera 500 Erich Stahler 18 Sunday 31st August Slow M
4.2 v8 SILICONEKID345HP 4 Tuesday 29th July gmw9666
megasquirt and innovate mtx have different readings. andy-w 3 Sunday 27th July SILICONEKID345HP
Intermittent rev counter problems. UFO MATT 3 Friday 11th July UFO MATT
TVR Wedge 280i power steering conversion eguil 10 Monday 7th July Slow M
Tko 600 oil leak UFO MATT 8 Tuesday 1st July UFO MATT
T56 reverse gear safety question flyingdutchie 8 Monday 23rd June flyingdutchie
T56 and Monaro type gearlinkage flyingdutchie 6 Wednesday 11th June SteveSPG
Exhaustroutingpics around T56 in a Cerb flyingdutchie 1 Tuesday 20th May flyingdutchie
Steves tam project
[123 ... 101112]go to new posts
SteveSPG 230 Wednesday 14th May SteveSPG
Fitting a cam in a LS2 flyingdutchie 6 Monday 5th May Alexdaredevils
Supercharged v8 sag
[123]go to new posts
mccrae 42 Tuesday 15th April 7 TVR
sway bar diameter for tuscan challenge exfrog 1 Tuesday 8th April exfrog
Plasticman details GG33 3 Wednesday 26th March GG33
So if you found you had one of these, what would you build?
[12]go to new posts
my250gt 24 Monday 24th March my250gt
RE: Road-legal TVR Tuscan
[123]go to new posts
tvrolet 43 Wednesday 19th March British Beef
Finally got theSupercharged 5.4L V8D engine on the rollers
[12]go to new posts
daxtojeiro 29 Wednesday 19th February SILICONEKID346HP
Motec M84 ECU MPoxon 13 Friday 14th February madsvlund
Low comp pistons SILICONEKID343HP 14 Wednesday 12th February SILICONEKID346HP
Page 1 of 19 Next
Start Topic