Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates FAQsWikisRSS Feed
Page 1 of 19 Next
Start Topic
Topic Author Posts Last Post Last Contributor
Mating a TKO gearbox to RV8
[12]go to new posts
macdeb 22 Wednesday 17th December Slow M
TopCats racing JLF 10 Monday 15th December Incognegro
“Merlin F85” heads for the Rover V8 from Real Steel Else 107 Saturday 13th December v8bloke
Megasquirt laptop Mr WST 10 Saturday 13th December blitzracing
Supercharger SILICONEKID345HP 4 Wednesday 19th November Bobby Shaftoe
How do they make it look so easy Transmitter Man 1 Sunday 2nd November Transmitter Man
T5 and LS?
[12]go to new posts
dbv8 23 Saturday 25th October Transmitter Man
TVR Wedge 280i power steering conversion eguil 11 Wednesday 22nd October eguil
Crankshaft LS2 auto and manual flyingdutchie 2 Saturday 27th September speed4u
LS6 Chimaera 500 Erich Stahler 18 Sunday 31st August Slow M
4.2 v8 SILICONEKID345HP 4 Tuesday 29th July gmw9666
megasquirt and innovate mtx have different readings. andy-w 3 Sunday 27th July SILICONEKID345HP
Intermittent rev counter problems. UFO MATT 3 Friday 11th July UFO MATT
Tko 600 oil leak UFO MATT 8 Tuesday 1st July UFO MATT
T56 reverse gear safety question flyingdutchie 8 Monday 23rd June flyingdutchie
T56 and Monaro type gearlinkage flyingdutchie 6 Wednesday 11th June SteveSPG
Exhaustroutingpics around T56 in a Cerb flyingdutchie 1 Tuesday 20th May flyingdutchie
Steves tam project
[123 ... 101112]go to new posts
SteveSPG 230 Wednesday 14th May SteveSPG
Fitting a cam in a LS2 flyingdutchie 6 Monday 5th May Alexdaredevils
Supercharged v8 sag
[123]go to new posts
mccrae 42 Tuesday 15th April 7 TVR
Page 1 of 19 Next
Start Topic