Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates FAQsWikisRSS Feed
Page 1 of 20 Next
Start Topic
Topic Author Posts Last Post Last Contributor
Can you upgrade a TKO 600 gearbox stainless_steve 2 Saturday Slow M
“Merlin F85” heads for the Rover V8 from Real Steel
[123 ... 678]go to new posts
Else 142 Sunday 16th August Kokkolanpoika
TVR Vixen LS Conversion alspeed 2 Monday 13th July GTRene
Top tips inlet porting / flowing jojackson4 2 Tuesday 19th May Chuffmeister
Mating a TKO gearbox to RV8
[123]go to new posts
macdeb 58 Friday 8th May Pupp
Megasquirt + resistive plugs? dumbfunk 4 Saturday 18th April dumbfunk
Tuscan LS7 evo 2 spartridge 8 Sunday 12th April JLF
Turbo kit (power) stesrg 1 Wednesday 1st April stesrg
I'm planning a LS conversion - lots of advice please ! unclemark123 18 Monday 16th March JLF
LS Options Explained roseytvr 5 Wednesday 4th March SteveSPG
Interior trim removal milothepeanut 1 Saturday 28th February milothepeanut
How hard would it be to fit a V8 into a S Series 1 TVR Ticker 2 Tuesday 24th February gifdy
Question for anyone with a T56 Toadusmodus 6 Saturday 21st February eff eff
Will this fit in a Cerb..... Toadusmodus 13 Saturday 14th February eff eff
New /old tvr????
[12]go to new posts
griff 200 21 Sunday 25th January Slow M
Powers RV8 turbo kit - where does the main cat go? 900T-R 17 Sunday 18th January Chuffmeister
All you LS boys jojackson4 1 Monday 12th January jojackson4
TopCats racing JLF 10 Monday 15th December 2014 Incognegro
Megasquirt laptop Mr WST 10 Saturday 13th December 2014 blitzracing
Supercharger SILICONEKID345HP 4 Wednesday 19th November 2014 Bobby Shaftoe
Page 1 of 20 Next
Start Topic