Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates FAQsWikisRSS Feed
Page 1 of 114 Next
Start Topic
Topic Author Posts Last Post Last Contributor
PistonHead's Buying Guide: Honda NSX Ollie_M 2 Tuesday 11th August havoc
PistonHead's Buying Guide: Honda Civic Type R (EP3) Ollie_M 1 Tuesday 4th August Ollie_M
PistonHead's Buying Guide: Honda S2000 Ollie_M 1 Thursday 30th July Ollie_M
Can a Jazz be made to perform? Rovinghawk 1 Yesterday (23:06) Rovinghawk
Some bint wrote off my civic dmitsi 10 Friday dmitsi
Civic 2.2 CDTI type S with higher miles Ghost91 5 Friday Fr0d
Anyone driven the R yet?
[123]go to new posts
macky17 52 Friday Gandahar
Any DC5 owners here? stedaley 3 Friday MyVTECGoesBwaaah
s2000 values zabba 84 Wednesday 26th August Chippo1
K&N 57i Induction Kit horsemeatscandal 2 Wednesday 26th August Martin_Hx
S2000 values - have i missed the boat? GreenArrow 6 Tuesday 25th August trails
rockingham sparkyhx 1 Sunday 23rd August sparkyhx
1.4 Civic Mk7 burning oil really fast, any ideas why? techniques 5 Friday 21st August techniques
24 Hour or LeMons race in Sydney in a '94 Prelude will_968 1 Friday 21st August will_968
Honda Civic Hybrid Mk2 Baryonyx 1 Sunday 16th August Baryonyx
2005 1.6 Civic TheJimi 4 Thursday 13th August MyVTECGoesBwaaah
Good time to buy a genuine, un-modified EP3 Civic type R?
[12]go to new posts
GreenArrow 35 Thursday 13th August kingston12
Honda Civic 1.4GL 89-91 front sidelight offside availability dannyj1986 1 Wednesday 5th August dannyj1986
South Wales drive anyone ? Earl Grey 4 Tuesday 4th August Earl Grey
Getting more power out of my 1.6 civic Liam c 6 Saturday 1st August MyVTECGoesBwaaah
Page 1 of 114 Next
Start Topic