Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates FAQsWikisRSS Feed
Page 1 of 108 Next
Start Topic
Topic Author Posts Last Post Last Contributor
List of Honda's Owned by PH Members Symbolica Yesterday (21:56) KENZ
Honda S800's at Winchcombe railway station last Saturday Wacky Racer 6 Yesterday (12:34) Xtriple129
honda odyssey wolfie1978 8 Yesterday (12:27) wolfie1978
FN2 Type R ride macky17 6 Sunday TobyLaRohne
NSX Type R. The RHD White One
[123]go to new posts
APOLO1 50 Friday 19th September dobly
GU05 XWX, Black Civic Type R, Herne Hill at 17.30, 16/9/14 Dammit 4 Wednesday 17th September Dammit
Current Civic - Facelift Triple7 8 Tuesday 16th September AmitG
civic type r (newbie) help/advice needed please . . .
[12]go to new posts
khushy 36 Tuesday 16th September 211lover
Honda Prelude - problems redchina 5 Tuesday 16th September Thunder18
EK9 Type R TheHighlander 3 Tuesday 16th September vtecyo
Honda Jazz ownership
[12]go to new posts
.Adam. 28 Sunday 14th September Willy Nilly
Honda CRV - is petrol that bad?
[12]go to new posts
Sunnyfridge 27 Saturday 13th September Steffan
Honda Civic saloon - non hybrid (UK) jay44 3 Friday 12th September jay44
Recommended uprated clutch for K20A2 / k20 - remkingston 5 Wednesday 10th September Scousefella
Honda CRV 2.2 ctdi Steelappeal 1 Monday 8th September Steelappeal
Civic type R buying advice.
[12]go to new posts
spudgun GB 23 Saturday 6th September bozzy101
removing my d-cat and silencer box under drivers side advice goldsmith89 1 Saturday 6th September goldsmith89
Accord Diesel buying guide Output Flange 2 Friday 5th September Thunder18
4th Gen Honda Civic Moo's Lund 1 Thursday 4th September Lund
S2k vs z4 3l gaz1234 12 Tuesday 2nd September Riknos
Page 1 of 108 Next
Start Topic