Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates FAQsWikisRSS Feed
Page 1 of 108 Next
Start Topic
Topic Author Posts Last Post Last Contributor
Want to help spec an audio upgrade on my Civic type-r EP3? massivesi 4 Yesterday (14:32) stargazer30
Whining coming from my EP3 chrispwill 5 Thursday thatdude
EP3 Type-R queries JT361 3 Thursday pje1210
For all you NSX fans! Jonty355 9 Monday 27th October V8 FOU
2007 civic type-R GT, advice please ! (Noob) Chappers3 2 Monday 27th October Riknos
Intergra DC2 - UK v JDM theboyfold 9 Monday 27th October woodytype S
Radio Code alansmith7 2 Sunday 26th October Mastodon2
Using an AEM CAI with a Hydroshield? Butter Face 9 Wednesday 22nd October SaqibCTR
Safety recall on some older Hondas Grandad Gaz 6 Wednesday 22nd October Thunder18
S2000 - high miles = avoid? TheJimi 14 Wednesday 22nd October Riknos
1996 Honda Accord Supertouring car RC Developments 8 Tuesday 21st October RC Developments
Aftermarket remote central locking kit h4mza 1 Monday 20th October h4mza
Steering wheel swap - 1996 Accord Coupe tommyjj 1 Monday 20th October tommyjj
integra dc5 prices p1tse 15 Thursday 16th October Type R Tom
NSX Type R. The RHD White One APOLO1 63 Sunday 12th October Coker
prelude 2.2 or other honda conqueror 7 Sunday 5th October mini1380cc
Honda CRV - is petrol that bad?
[12]go to new posts
Sunnyfridge 30 Saturday 4th October Willy Nilly
S2000 Gearbox rebuild help ady_GTi 7 Saturday 4th October cid
List of Honda's Owned by PH Members Symbolica Thursday 2nd October spudgun GB
honda odyssey wolfie1978 9 Wednesday 1st October 3ananaPie
Page 1 of 108 Next
Start Topic