Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates RSS Feed
1 2 ... 7 8
10 11 12 13
Reply to Topic
Author Discussion

vettemanuk

6 posts

60 months

[news] 
Friday 27th May 2011 quote quote all
My Previous One

steviejasp

1,426 posts

53 months

[news] 
Friday 27th May 2011 quote quote all

nigel greensall

75 posts

143 months

[news] 
Tuesday 13th December 2011 quote quote all
Hi all , here is the Martini Corvette i race in the French VdeV series and recently tested at Silverstone , here is a video of the laps - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l1njMiW_ODM

cheers

Nigel



Groged8

2 posts

36 months

[news] 
Wednesday 28th December 2011 quote quote all

wev

2 posts

41 months

[news] 
Sunday 1st January 2012 quote quote all
Hi All,

Been a member for a while but never posted up any pics of my restored 77... so here it is thumbup





Resto website can be found here: www.c3-corvette.co.uk
Advertisement

Bigjohnboy

356 posts

147 months

[news] 
Thursday 8th March 2012 quote quote all
Here's my Corvette's past and present





Cheers

John

mark in harlow

32 posts

31 months

[news] 
Monday 21st May 2012 quote quote all
My 78 at chelsea cruise

Edited by mark in harlow on Thursday 2nd August 01:09

Vettera

40 posts

43 months

[news] 
Saturday 30th June 2012 quote quote all
here's mine chillin in the shade...

Vanqquish

17 posts

44 months

[news] 
Monday 16th July 2012 quote quote all


And, for those of who are interested hearing the sound..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8QlWy-7hwDg&hd=...

panic

805 posts

171 months

[news] 
Thursday 26th July 2012 quote quote all


My fully modded and lightened C3 enjoying a beautiful northern Portugal summer scenario...
(BTW I have her for sale on ''classified'')

dinkel

22,694 posts

146 months

[news] 
Monday 30th July 2012 quote quote all
mark in harlow said:
My 78 at chelsea cruise
Secretly I lust for one of those 454 C3s.

TobyLaRohne

4,669 posts

94 months

[news] 
Tuesday 31st July 2012 quote quote all

The New Motor, a.k.a "Big Ginge"

K2MDL

2,488 posts

107 months

[news] 
Tuesday 7th August 2012 quote quote all
Very nice and stunning color!

JaiAE86

284 posts

35 months

[news] 
Monday 13th August 2012 quote quote all
I think this is the only Z06 Centennial Edition in the UK.



TobyLaRohne

4,669 posts

94 months

[news] 
Saturday 15th September 2012 quote quote all
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgr0OEzeVsQ&fea...

couple of quick things I threw together, still learning videos

SturdyHSV

4,272 posts

55 months

[news] 
Tuesday 18th September 2012 quote quote all
Really like how this picture came out from the Nationals, thought I'd share it wink


TobyLaRohne

4,669 posts

94 months

[news] 
Sunday 14th October 2012 quote quote all

somebody's super awesome Z06 whistle

vaughan watkins

314 posts

99 months

[news] 
Friday 2nd November 2012 quote quote all
SturdyHSV said:
Really like how this picture came out from the Nationals, thought I'd share it wink

Nice shot buddy, i really like this car biggrin i may be a bit biased as its mine lol and has been for the last 16 years.

dinkel

22,694 posts

146 months

[news] 
Friday 9th November 2012 quote quote all





Gixer

4,237 posts

136 months

[news] 
Sunday 11th November 2012 quote quote all

1 2 ... 7 8
10 11 12 13
Reply to Topic