PistonHeads.com Forum

The Official Corvette Picture thread.

The Official Corvette Picture thread.

Author
Discussion

vettemanuk

6 posts

85 months

Friday 27th May 2011
quotequote all
My Previous One

steviejasp

1,556 posts

78 months

Friday 27th May 2011
quotequote all

nigel greensall

75 posts

168 months

Tuesday 13th December 2011
quotequote all
Hi all , here is the Martini Corvette i race in the French VdeV series and recently tested at Silverstone , here is a video of the laps - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l1njMiW_ODM

cheers

Nigel



Groged8

2 posts

61 months

Wednesday 28th December 2011
quotequote all

wev

2 posts

66 months

Sunday 1st January 2012
quotequote all
Hi All,

Been a member for a while but never posted up any pics of my restored 77... so here it is thumbup





Resto website can be found here: www.c3-corvette.co.uk
Advertisement

Bigjohnboy

362 posts

172 months

Thursday 8th March 2012
quotequote all
Here's my Corvette's past and present





Cheers

John

mark in harlow

32 posts

56 months

Monday 21st May 2012
quotequote all
My 78 at chelsea cruise

Edited by mark in harlow on Thursday 2nd August 01:09

Vettera

42 posts

68 months

Saturday 30th June 2012
quotequote all
here's mine chillin in the shade...

Vanqquish

17 posts

69 months

Monday 16th July 2012
quotequote all


And, for those of who are interested hearing the sound..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8QlWy-7hwDg&hd=...

panic

817 posts

196 months

Thursday 26th July 2012
quotequote all


My fully modded and lightened C3 enjoying a beautiful northern Portugal summer scenario...
(BTW I have her for sale on ''classified'')

dinkel

24,060 posts

171 months

Monday 30th July 2012
quotequote all
mark in harlow said:
My 78 at chelsea cruise
Secretly I lust for one of those 454 C3s.

TobyLaRohne

5,213 posts

119 months

Tuesday 31st July 2012
quotequote all

The New Motor, a.k.a "Big Ginge"

K2MDL

2,636 posts

132 months

Tuesday 7th August 2012
quotequote all
Very nice and stunning color!

JaiAE86

284 posts

60 months

Monday 13th August 2012
quotequote all
I think this is the only Z06 Centennial Edition in the UK.



TobyLaRohne

5,213 posts

119 months

Saturday 15th September 2012
quotequote all
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgr0OEzeVsQ&fea...

couple of quick things I threw together, still learning videos

SturdyHSV

5,513 posts

80 months

Tuesday 18th September 2012
quotequote all
Really like how this picture came out from the Nationals, thought I'd share it wink


TobyLaRohne

5,213 posts

119 months

Sunday 14th October 2012
quotequote all

somebody's super awesome Z06 whistle

vaughan watkins

469 posts

124 months

Friday 2nd November 2012
quotequote all
SturdyHSV said:
Really like how this picture came out from the Nationals, thought I'd share it wink

Nice shot buddy, i really like this car biggrin i may be a bit biased as its mine lol and has been for the last 16 years.

dinkel

24,060 posts

171 months

Friday 9th November 2012
quotequote all





Gixer

4,439 posts

161 months

Sunday 11th November 2012
quotequote all