|
Skyedriver
Original Poster
4,177 posts
151 months
|
Keep trying to access the VOC web site but my computer tells me it has malicious things and won't let me access. Anyone else have the same problem?
|
|
|
muckymotor
988 posts
90 months
|
If you mean volvoforums.org.uk then I've had the same problem as have many other people. They seem to be in denial about it blaming everything but the forum. Quite a few posts about it in the forum support section.
|
|
|
James_N
1,509 posts
103 months
|
Works fine here on Firefox 
|
|
|
don kalmar union
215 posts
91 months
|
As a trader in Volvo stuff I am on the VOC forums several times a day. I have Norton installed and up to date and have no problems.
Regards, Don.
|
|
|
kwk
380 posts
47 months
|
Same as above. I've had the message a couple of times but always sorted by Norton.
|
Advertisement
|
|
|
StuartGGray
6,317 posts
97 months
|
I use Chrome with no problem, but fired up IE.8 for a look and AVG immediately reported Blackhole Exploit Kit Detection. Most odd.
|
|
|
williaa68
514 posts
35 months
|
Don - apologies for taking this slightly o/t but any idea where I would get a set of s/h 17 inch rims for an XC70?
|
|
Gassing Station | Other Marques | Volvo
What's New | My Stuff | Top of Page