PistonHeads.com Forum

Post Your CSL Pictures Up....

Post Your CSL Pictures Up....

Author
Discussion

HFLagos

424 posts

127 months

Friday 17th February 2012
quotequote all
Same photo as before, but with a little change up top..... smile


Leins

5,710 posts

63 months

Saturday 25th February 2012
quotequote all

tommy r

6 posts

95 months

Sunday 11th March 2012
quotequote all





Edited by tommy r on Sunday 11th March 18:34

markcsl

108 posts

121 months

Sunday 11th March 2012
quotequote all
My CSL at knockhill

hazy

1,172 posts

183 months

Wednesday 11th April 2012
quotequote all
My fav toy smile


Advertisement

Slippydiff

8,634 posts

138 months

Thursday 12th April 2012
quotequote all



0836whimper

965 posts

113 months

Sunday 27th May 2012
quotequote all
My new CSL, gave it a wash/wax and took it for a spin today.


S3000

500 posts

74 months

Monday 2nd July 2012
quotequote all
never sell that car..

syhinks

61 posts

124 months

Tuesday 21st August 2012
quotequote all
My new toy at the BMW car club show. Next to a Z4M and 3 E39 M5's behind



darreni

2,165 posts

185 months

Sunday 30th September 2012
quotequote all






Edited by darreni on Sunday 30th September 20:43

autotrader

28 posts

114 months

Tuesday 20th November 2012
quotequote all







Jamesp24

307 posts

85 months

Saturday 29th December 2012
quotequote all

joscal

912 posts

115 months

Wednesday 23rd January 2013
quotequote all
Why did I ever sell mine!!! Stunning cars. Off to browse the classifieds..

Inverted

1,912 posts

124 months

Wednesday 23rd January 2013
quotequote all
Very nearly made the same mistake myself recently.


AceArchie

76 posts

99 months

Wednesday 23rd January 2013
quotequote all
Inverted said:
Very nearly made the same mistake myself recently.

Nice pic. Was your CSL at Elms Cambridge couple weeks back?

Inverted

1,912 posts

124 months

Wednesday 23rd January 2013
quotequote all
AceArchie said:
Nice pic. Was your CSL at Elms Cambridge couple weeks back?
It was Elms in Feb last year but not since then.

cslgirl

2,213 posts

135 months

Thursday 14th February 2013
quotequote all
Been a while since I posted a picture...

I have just spent some time with my Valentine...




colinc2

30 posts

144 months

Tuesday 19th March 2013
quotequote all
Been having a sort out of old pictures ...



Mine is in phatgixers picture from Combe as well - its just well hidden !

2013

465 posts

50 months

Sunday 24th March 2013
quotequote all


cslgirl

2,213 posts

135 months

Saturday 6th April 2013
quotequote all
Had a friend who is a photographer take some pics of the csl.