Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates RSS Feed
1 2 ... 4 5
7 8
Reply to Topic
Author Discussion

HFLagos

411 posts

100 months

[news] 
Friday 17th February 2012 quote quote all
Same photo as before, but with a little change up top..... smile


Leins

2,947 posts

36 months

[news] 
Saturday 25th February 2012 quote quote all

tommy r

6 posts

68 months

[news] 
Sunday 11th March 2012 quote quote all





Edited by tommy r on Sunday 11th March 18:34

markcsl

97 posts

94 months

[news] 
Sunday 11th March 2012 quote quote all
My CSL at knockhill

hazy

1,163 posts

156 months

[news] 
Wednesday 11th April 2012 quote quote all
My fav toy smile


Advertisement

Slippydiff

6,594 posts

111 months

[news] 
Thursday 12th April 2012 quote quote all



0836whimper

848 posts

86 months

[news] 
Sunday 27th May 2012 quote quote all
My new CSL, gave it a wash/wax and took it for a spin today.


S3000

486 posts

47 months

[news] 
Monday 2nd July 2012 quote quote all
never sell that car..

syhinks

47 posts

97 months

[news] 
Tuesday 21st August 2012 quote quote all
My new toy at the BMW car club show. Next to a Z4M and 3 E39 M5's behind



darreni

1,903 posts

158 months

[news] 
Sunday 30th September 2012 quote quote all






Edited by darreni on Sunday 30th September 20:43

autotrader

28 posts

87 months

[news] 
Tuesday 20th November 2012 quote quote all







Jamesp24

273 posts

58 months

[news] 
Saturday 29th December 2012 quote quote all

joscal

408 posts

88 months

[news] 
Wednesday 23rd January 2013 quote quote all
Why did I ever sell mine!!! Stunning cars. Off to browse the classifieds..

Inverted

1,643 posts

97 months

[news] 
Wednesday 23rd January 2013 quote quote all
Very nearly made the same mistake myself recently.


AceArchie

74 posts

72 months

[news] 
Wednesday 23rd January 2013 quote quote all
Inverted said:
Very nearly made the same mistake myself recently.

Nice pic. Was your CSL at Elms Cambridge couple weeks back?

Inverted

1,643 posts

97 months

[news] 
Wednesday 23rd January 2013 quote quote all
AceArchie said:
Nice pic. Was your CSL at Elms Cambridge couple weeks back?
It was Elms in Feb last year but not since then.

cslgirl

2,178 posts

108 months

[news] 
Thursday 14th February 2013 quote quote all
Been a while since I posted a picture...

I have just spent some time with my Valentine...




colinc2

30 posts

117 months

[news] 
Tuesday 19th March 2013 quote quote all
Been having a sort out of old pictures ...



Mine is in phatgixers picture from Combe as well - its just well hidden !

2013

465 posts

23 months

[news] 
Sunday 24th March 2013 quote quote all


cslgirl

2,178 posts

108 months

[news] 
Saturday 6th April 2013 quote quote all
Had a friend who is a photographer take some pics of the csl.








1 2 ... 4 5
7 8
Reply to Topic