Login | Register
SearchMy Stuff
My ProfileMy PreferencesMy Mates RSS Feed
The Great Park Storage Collection and Delivery, Detailing, Carcoon's available, secure discreet storage with tailored plans www.greatparkstorage.co.uk Short or long term storage in Berkshire, just 12 minutes from London Heathrow and within easy access to the M25, M4, M3 and M40 motorways Tel 01784-390519 Mob 07786-445458 Email
Super Tweaks Mail order parts www.supertweaks.com Parts and accessories for all models of Porsche - 020 7183 1582
Exclusive Car Care Car Detailing, Paint Correction & Protection www.exclusivecarcare.co.uk Mobile detailing in Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Gloucestershire, Buckinghamshire and Warwickshire. Secure facilities for those that wish to bring car to us. 07903-836203
Berlyn Services Mail Order Parts and Swepco Oils www.berlyn-services.co.uk selling Mail Order Porsche Parts to the Trade and Retail for over 25 Years UK distributor for SWEPCO pruducts 01271 866818
Professional Car Detailing Paint Correction and Valeting Specialist www.ProfessionalCarDetailing.co.uk Covering the whole of Sussex, Surrey, Hampshire, Dorset, Kent, London and beyond 07710 797166
Gleaming Kleen Professional detailing and paint correction www.gleamingkleen.co.uk Mobile detailing in Wiltshire, Hampshire, Devon, Dorset and Somerset 07903-836203 15% discount to forum members
Cumbria Car Storage Covered transport, dehumidified secure storage and specialist care www.cumbriacarstorage.co.uk Underbody anti-corrosion treatment, short term or long term specialist care for your Porsche 01900 824723 - 07521 500109
Envy Car Care Detailing/paint correction experts. Car care products reseller www.envycarcare.co.uk Gosport unit based, Dodo, Nanolex, Opti-Coat Pro approved (01489) 571976 and/or (07787) 160462
Valet Magic Specialist Detailing Service www.valetmagic.com Detailing studio based in Ascot,Berkshire 01344 891891 - 07817 922095
Affection to Detail Surface Refinishing Specialists www.affectiontodetail.co.uk 07786 350306 Sussex based, covers everywhere
Elite Car Care car care products www.elitecarcare.co.uk 01344 890304
Elite Detailing Gurcharn, Master Porsche Detailer - As seen in Total 911 www.elitedetailing.co.uk 079333 79333, Based in London & Midlands, Nationwide Mobile Service + Worldwide Assignments
Elite Detailer Car Care Products www.elitedetailer.com 07896 941 880, Zaino Car Care + Other Products + Same Day Dispatch
Excel Wheels Ltd Alloy Wheel Refurbishment www.exelwheels.co.uk 07885 259571 Collection and delivery service with loan wheels while yours are being refurbished.
Flyingbluedog Trailer Services Car Transport www.flyingbluedog.co.uk 07860 595355 - Nationwide and N. Europe Open and Enclosed Transport available from Melvin Spear, Porsche owning PH'er based nr. Egham, Surrey
GLASSTEC Automotive Based in north London, Hertfordshire (mobile service) www.glasstecauto.co.uk 0845 658 6545 / 07974 216 953 Porsche windscreens without the creaking (or nightmares!) PHer Glassman
JMG Porsche Parts mail order www.jmgarage.com 01202 488800 - All Porsche parts, standard and uprated, exclusive distributors for 9XX - provider of plug and play speakers for Boxster and 996 models
Porsche Car Inspections Pre- or Post-purchase Inspections www.porsche-car-inspection.co.uk 01282 697171 - Comprehensive 200 point inspection reports; Sensible rates with nationwide coverage; Independent Porsche valuations for Insurance or other purposes
ProMAX Motorsport Parts mail order www.promaxmotorsport.com 01296 714856 - All Porsche Parts, OEM Parts, Performance Parts, ProMAX Chips for most models
Porscheshop Parts mail order www.porscheshop.co.uk 0121 585 6088 - Exhausts, Wheels, Suspension & Induction
RPM Specialist Cars Parts mail order www.rpmspecialistcars.co.uk 01423 865602 - Boxster / 996 Suspension arms
Sean Edwards Performance Driver Coaching www.seanedwards.eu Porsche driver coaching from the Porsche Ace
Type911 Mail order parts www.type911.co.uk Parts & accessories for all models of Porsche
Ti22 Vehicle Services Swissvax Detailing in Wales www.ti22.co.uk Swissvax approved Detailing Studio 10 minutes from the Severn Bridge 07976 964823 - 01633 843908 - ti22vehicles@gmail.com
Off Your Marks Detailing Zymol detailing and paint correction specialists www.offyourmarks.com Detaling Suite in Cheshire. Courtesy car provided. 0161 766 1333 or 07881934788
Project Karma Swissvax approved detailing and paint correction specialists www.project-karma.co.uk 07902 802510 - 01179 098930 UK Wide Detailing Services with an indoor facility in the South West
Detail Ecosse Professional detailing Aberdeen and indoor vehicle storage www.detailecosse.co.uk 07793718841, Aberdeen/shire, North East of Scotland
Privilege Detail Professional Detailing and Automotive Care www.privilegedetail.com 07513 504 306 Edinburgh and surrounding
Autoshine Specialist Valeting Masterclass detailing and training Specialists www.Autoshinespecialistvaleting.co.uk 07779 143403 Detailing Studio in Yorkshire and Worldwide Coverage
Vertar Car care & protection www.vertar.com 0800 1777 808 - UK's largest Zymol & Renovo stockist, specialising in quality products for the discerning backed by great service and fast delivery from stock
Race Glaze Ltd Car Care product manufacturers www.raceglaze.co.uk The only UK car care product manufacturer owned by a Porsche owner ! 01780 749449
Raving (Gary) Breaker - parts including Monaro/HSV - 07850 836917
Riviera Autobody Superior Body & Paint services for all classic, sports & luxury cars www.rivieraautobody.co.uk 07747 116204 - Owned & run by Ty Fuller (ex Specialised Paint / Excel) Located Nr. Reading
Ultra detail Professional car detailing & paintwork correction www.ultradetail.co.uk Based in herne bay kent & covering east kent, fully mobile 07598741998

Please feel free to add more... specialists in all other Porsche products and services EXCEPT sales/servicing (see other Wiki)... thanks... AND PLEASE BE CAREFUL NOT TO REMOVE OR EDIT PREVIOUS LISTINGS