SUBARU WRX STI: PH FLEET

Thursday 18th December

Repeat after me: it's not an Impreza, it's not an Impreza...

SUZUKI GSX-R1000: PH FLEET

Tuesday 16th December

Time is up for the PH2 Fleet Suzuki; the GSX-R1000 is heading home!

LAND ROVER DEFENDER 90: PH FLEET

Thursday 11th December

Another new custodian for the Twisted Defender and another member of the fan club!

SEAT LEON CUPRA 280: PH FLEET

Tuesday 9th December

It's taken 6,000 miles and a road trip or two but Matt and the Leon have finally clicked

CLIO RENAULTSPORT 200 TURBO: PH FLEET

Thursday 4th December

A bit of a week for hot hatches; how's the Clio facing up to renewed competition?

FORD CAPRI 3.0 S: £15K COMPETITION UPDATE

Thursday 27th November

Matt's oily quest to find a new engine for the Capri continues

LOTUS ELISE SPORT 135: PH FLEET

Tuesday 25th November

No handed drifting and steering with a single digit on the wheel - Danny explores his Car Limits in the Lotus

SUZUKI GSX-R1000: PH FLEET

Tuesday 18th November

Running a bike over winter takes a bit of effort but Jon's found a helping hand in handy bottled form

MAZDA EUNOS ROADSTER: PH FLEET

Thursday 13th November

As thoughts stir of moving the Mazda on Dan goes for a drive; swiftly changes mind

FORD ESCORT RS GROUP 4: PH FLEET

Thursday 6th November

Something's gone pop under the bonnet and Jesse has himself a winter project

More