SEAT LEON CUPRA 280: PH FLEET

Tuesday 20th January

Ditched for Christmas, the Leon is soon back to brilliant in the new year

LAND ROVER DEFENDER 90: PH FLEET

Thursday 15th January

PH bids farewell to the Twisted Defender with a snowy expedition to the Yorkshire Dales

SUBARU WRX STI: PH FLEET

Tuesday 13th January

Rusty nail unleashes a world of pain for Dan and the NotImpreza

CLIO RENAULTSPORT 200 TURBO: PH FLEET

Tuesday 6th January

Clio meets its Fiesta ST nemesis but is it really a foregone conclusion?

SUBARU WRX STI: PH FLEET

Thursday 18th December 2014

Repeat after me: it's not an Impreza, it's not an Impreza...

SUZUKI GSX-R1000: PH FLEET

Tuesday 16th December 2014

Time is up for the PH2 Fleet Suzuki; the GSX-R1000 is heading home!

LAND ROVER DEFENDER 90: PH FLEET

Thursday 11th December 2014

Another new custodian for the Twisted Defender and another member of the fan club!

SEAT LEON CUPRA 280: PH FLEET

Tuesday 9th December 2014

It's taken 6,000 miles and a road trip or two but Matt and the Leon have finally clicked

CLIO RENAULTSPORT 200 TURBO: PH FLEET

Thursday 4th December 2014

A bit of a week for hot hatches; how's the Clio facing up to renewed competition?

FORD CAPRI 3.0 S: £15K COMPETITION UPDATE

Thursday 27th November 2014

Matt's oily quest to find a new engine for the Capri continues

More