AGE FOR FORGIVENESS: PH BLOG

Wednesday 17th September

So why are powerslides in old cars acceptable but yobbish in new stuff? Harris deliberates

LEXUS RC F: REVIEW

Thursday 11th September

Harris attempts to sideline the looming presence of the BMW M4 as he drives the new Lexus RC F

FERRARI 250 TOUR DE FRANCE: TIME FOR TEA?

Thursday 4th September

Read Harris's drive of that Ferrari? Good, now you can watch him drive it

AUDI RS6 AVANT: PH FLEET

Thursday 28th August

As Dan's fast grey German estate prepares to depart the PH fleet Harris bags a newer, bigger and faster one

RACING A LOLA T70: PH BLOG

Wednesday 13th August

The full story of Harris's adventure in a Lola T70 at the recent Silvestone Classic

SPEED MATTERS? PH BLOG

Friday 8th August

Harris is left cold by rumours of a new 290mph Bugatti and mystified by the Caparo T1 Evo - here's why

RANGE ROVER 5.0 AUTOBIOGRAPHY: PH FLEET

Tuesday 5th August

The Series I needed towing. The Range Rover was bought for towing. All Harris needs is a tow hook...

CHRIS HARRIS VIDEO: DRIFT SCHOOL

Thursday 31st July

You wait for one drifty video and then two come along at once; here Harris shares tricks of the trade

PAY PER VIEW: PH BLOG

Wednesday 30th July

Chris Harris explains why the full edits of his YouTube Drive vids are moving to subscription only

FERRARI FF: PH FLEET

Tuesday 22nd July

A rather melancholy Harris looks back on a fantastic but fleeting stint with the FF

More