BMW 323I (E21): SPOTTED

Tuesday 15th April

Disgruntled with modern BMW niche filling? Take solace in this gorgeous E21 323i

DATSUN 240Z V8: YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO

Thursday 10th April

The original Japanese muscle car, now with a little more muscle

ALFA 75 3.0 V6: SPOTTED

Tuesday 8th April

One of Alfa's finest sports saloons rejuvenated by a PHer and now offered for sale

FIAT PANDA 100HP: SPOTTED

Thursday 3rd April

Another red Italian sports car for the price of a 512 TR service

FORD MUSTANG SHOOTING BRAKE: YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO

Wednesday 2nd April

Curious mash-up of classic American muscle and Swedish family values in Mustang/Volvo estate hybrid

LOTUS ELAN: SPOTTED

Tuesday 1st April

The clocks are forward, summer is on its way. How better to enjoy it than with an old Elan?

HARRIER GR3: YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO

Wednesday 26th March

It's got 30mm cannon pods for "that mean and purposeful look" in case you weren't already sold on the idea

CITROEN AX: SPOTTED

Tuesday 25th March

It may not look much, but there's more to this AX than meets the eye. Harris divulges the secret

FERRARI 456 GT: SPOTTED

Thursday 20th March

Fancy a four-seat V12 Ferrari after seeing Harris's FF? Right this way

RENAULT 5 GT TURBO: SPOTTED

Tuesday 18th March

The legendary 80s French hatch that isn't a Peugeot; there can't be many left now!

More