MASERATI GRANTURISMO S AUTO: PH CARPOOL

Monday 26th January

Glamorous and much overlooked GranTurismo S has won the heart of its PHer owner

PEUGEOT 306 RALLYE: PH CARPOOL

Monday 19th January

Look away Matt, someone's rather enjoying their 306 Rallye

LOTUS EXIGE LF1: PH CARPOOL

Monday 12th January

We're driving a new Lotus this week; to get us in the mood here's the view of one passionate Exige owner

RENAULT CLIO 16V: PH CARPOOL

Monday 5th January

The fast old Clio that isn't a Williams has been with its owner for 15 years - here's why

PORSCHE 911 (996) TURBO: PH CARPOOL

Monday 22nd December 2014

The budget was stretched but the dream has been realised for this Carpooler and his Porsche Turbo

MITSUBISHI GTO: PH CARPOOL

Monday 15th December 2014

Japanese car nut translates Gran Turismo car buying habits to real life

PORSCHE 944 TURBO: PH CARPOOL

Monday 8th December 2014

An alternative choice for the first RWD sports car but one that this Carpooler is very fond of

MITSUBISHI EVO X: PH CARPOOL

Monday 1st December 2014

First car something to forget about and move on from? Not for this Stateside PHer!

BMW M3 CSL: PH CARPOOL

Monday 24th November 2014

Now on his 14th (!) M3 this week's Carpooler may finally have found a keeper

BMW M3 (E30): PH CARPOOL

Monday 17th November 2014

For a man with a thing for old BMWs an E30 M3 was a long-held dream, one he's now living

More