DODGE SEMA CARS DETAILED

Tuesday 28th October

A Challenger Trans-Am concept you say? Yes please!

STOP MOTION MINIATURE MUSTANGS: TIME FOR TEA?

Thursday 23rd October

From a burnout by the toaster to a pit stop in the shed; more stop motion fun from Ford

FORD F-150 SEMA SPECIALS - TRUCK YEAH!

Tuesday 21st October

Vaughn Gittin Jr and Deegan 38 SEMA custom Ford F-150s - file under 'guilty pleasures'

DODGE CHALLENGER SRT HELLCAT: DRIVEN

Tuesday 14th October

It's got 707hp and costs less than a BMW M4 in its home market - God Bless America!

TESLA LAUNCHES 691HP MODEL S P85D

Friday 10th October

Latest EV supersaloon hits 60mph as fast as a McLaren F1 with new dual-motor tech and 4WD

TESLAS ON FINANCE!

Tuesday 7th October

Model S hire purchase scheme guarantees residuals

FORD MUSTANG GT350: PIC OF THE WEEK

Friday 3rd October

Enough static show cars already; time for oversteer!

CHEVROLET DOMINATES NURBURGRING TEST SESSION

Tuesday 30th September

But maybe not for all the right reasons!

FORD MUSTANG GT: DRIVEN

Monday 29th September

Ecoboost schmecoboost; if you want the view on the proper V8 Mustang here's our first taste

HARRIS AT THE SPA SIX HOURS: PH BLOG

Tuesday 23rd September

After three years and three DNFs, Chris wasn't holding out much hope in 2014 - here's the story

More