The Gallery - Ultima Photos Only Please

The Gallery - Ultima Photos Only Please

Author
Discussion

vipernick

162 posts

159 months

Friday 7th April 2006
quotequote all

spyder_gd

7 posts

147 months

Tuesday 20th June 2006
quotequote all
here's my dads ultima:

Scuff

160 posts

148 months

Friday 30th June 2006
quotequote all
Here's Mine...




Seriously quick, seriously lovely.

Scuff

Luckyp

6,235 posts

158 months

Saturday 8th July 2006
quotequote all
Gone, but not forgotten....








































Edited by LuckyP on Wednesday 16th July 17:40


Edited by LuckyP on Sunday 31st May 23:20

lone granger

801 posts

176 months

Tuesday 22nd August 2006
quotequote all
I think you can re-size to lose scaling artefacts by first clicking on image and then hovering over bottom right corner of new image and hitting re-size graphic pop-up?!

Ultima Ultima - if you get my drift..



great - seems imageshack dumps your image the next day??!!!


Edited by lone granger on Wednesday 23 August 23:35
Advertisement

lone granger

801 posts

176 months

Monday 28th August 2006
quotequote all
what is best place for online large image storing?

flashygee

126 posts

144 months

Friday 1st September 2006
quotequote all
http://img106.imageshack.us/my.php?im

Have detect these pic at Imageshack.
Maybee is it time for a Facelift!?
I think the GTR looks great with
Noble M12 Headlamps and an wider Airintake.
I think its Ultimasimons great GTR.
I like it (The Original and the Conversion).

gtrclive

4,091 posts

216 months

Saturday 2nd September 2006
quotequote all
Yuck...... and I was there when the original was taken.... Simon cover your eyes...

BogBeast

899 posts

196 months

Monday 18th September 2006
quotequote all
My arse end..

GT2Racer

6 posts

142 months

Wednesday 22nd November 2006
quotequote all
www.spectrum5racing.com
clickk on cars, then Ultima GTR for the 1300bhp twin-turbo GTR.

Kurt
USA

Graham-P

1,531 posts

179 months

Thursday 8th February 2007
quotequote all
Here's mine just been detailed by Refined Reflections pictures don't do it justice, Gary worked hard for this finish.





Graham


Edited by Graham-P on Thursday 22 March 09:14

Chewy

257 posts

188 months

Thursday 22nd February 2007
quotequote all
A small variety of my baby:-







srreck

529 posts

194 months

Friday 20th April 2007
quotequote all
Greetings from Spain.


Edited by srreck on Wednesday 26th March 07:22


Edited by srreck on Friday 6th November 14:10

ultimad

315 posts

159 months

Friday 20th April 2007
quotequote all
What a refreshingly different and beautiful body colour

crafty

2,291 posts

170 months

Saturday 28th April 2007
quotequote all

Still finishing bits and pieces. Most of the shots were taken with a crappy phone camera so sorry about the quality....

























Edited by crafty on Saturday 28th April 01:49

GTWaynk

1 posts

137 months

Saturday 28th April 2007
quotequote all
Twin Blowers on a custom GTW......


GTWayne

4,595 posts

150 months

Sunday 29th April 2007
quotequote all
GTWaynk said:
Twin Blowers on a custom GTW......




Thanks for that crafty ( or G*nt as I like to call him hehe ).

dinkel

24,658 posts

191 months

Sunday 15th July 2007
quotequote all
dinkel said:



Mental 650 hp banger.




Love this colour . . . Sunday Service in Feb.




No one wants anything but a Yank 8 in there . . .

simoncotton

408 posts

185 months

Tuesday 23rd October 2007
quotequote all
here's a couple on the rolling road...

http://www.flickr.com/photos/15173730@N02

Brink

1,468 posts

141 months

Tuesday 23rd October 2007
quotequote all