Free Ipods - Legitimate Offer
Discussion
Check out this great site that is giving away totally FREE iPods! It's a completely legitimate offer, and this company has already given away $4 million in FREE stuff!
All you have to do is join, complete an online offer, and refer friends to do the same. That's it! I've joined.
Here is my referral link. To help me get my iPod, click this exact link to join, or copy and paste it into a browser:
www.freeiPods.com/?r=17384558
Check out the below link - the BBC has reported that this is a genuine offer:
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/programmes/newsnight/3683524.stm
Thanks for taking the time to read this.
All you have to do is join, complete an online offer, and refer friends to do the same. That's it! I've joined.
Here is my referral link. To help me get my iPod, click this exact link to join, or copy and paste it into a browser:
www.freeiPods.com/?r=17384558
Check out the below link - the BBC has reported that this is a genuine offer:
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/programmes/newsnight/3683524.stm
Thanks for taking the time to read this.
rdhawkins said:
Didn't the Office of Fair Trading close a company recently that was doing this? Think it was in Brighton or something.
You have to get other people to subscribe so your name moves to the top of the list and then you get your free iPod etc.
A pyramid/chain system by any other name.
what stops you from sending all 5 recommendations to yourself and completing the freebies to get the offer?
if you have enough email addresses :-)
Gassing Station | The Pie & Piston Archive | Top of Page | What's New | My Stuff


