When you delete Facebook- images download
When you delete Facebook- images download
Author
Discussion

anonymous-user

Original Poster:

83 months

Thursday 30th November 2023
quotequote all
[redacted]

Julietbravo

221 posts

119 months

Thursday 30th November 2023
quotequote all
I did this. It gives you the option of downloading as a zip file, or uploading to Google Photos. I did both for ease and stored the zipped file on the backup hardrive.

IIRC, you can delete your account, or deactivate it. To the outside observer both appear the same and you don't show up in searches or friends lists, but when deactivated you can still use messenger. I did this in order to stay in touch with elderly overseas relatives who don't use wassap.