Anyone used www.madmotors.co.uk ??
Anyone used www.madmotors.co.uk ??
Author
Discussion

willhollin

Original Poster:

9 posts

214 months

Monday 3rd August 2009
quotequote all
Wondered if anyone had any feedback on this site?

www.madmotors.co.uk

Have found their Rieger gear to be very well priced, wondered if there might be a catch!

Cheers.

AzzA_ShortY

264 posts

205 months

Monday 3rd August 2009
quotequote all
most of the bodykits are ruddy awful

Ry_B

2,256 posts

227 months

Monday 3rd August 2009
quotequote all
I bought an induction kit off there about 6 months ago. Had no problems with the payment, quick delivery and was the cheapest price I could find anywhere.

Only one issue is that I keep getting their news letter now but I added it to my junk box so it's not really a problem.

willhollin

Original Poster:

9 posts

214 months

Monday 3rd August 2009
quotequote all
Ry_B said:
I bought an induction kit off there about 6 months ago. Had no problems with the payment, quick delivery and was the cheapest price I could find anywhere.

Only one issue is that I keep getting their news letter now but I added it to my junk box so it's not really a problem.
Thanks, it's a branded part and much cheaper than the competition, looks like they will be getting my business.




Art_Vandelay

6,692 posts

210 months

Monday 3rd August 2009
quotequote all

Mmmmm, tasteful...

Cant say I've used them although that BMW bumped in your second post does look rather good IMO.

AzzA_ShortY

264 posts

205 months

Monday 3rd August 2009
quotequote all
willhollin said:
Ry_B said:
I bought an induction kit off there about 6 months ago. Had no problems with the payment, quick delivery and was the cheapest price I could find anywhere.

Only one issue is that I keep getting their news letter now but I added it to my junk box so it's not really a problem.
Thanks, it's a branded part and much cheaper than the competition, looks like they will be getting my business.



thats lovely cloud9

willhollin

Original Poster:

9 posts

214 months

Monday 3rd August 2009
quotequote all
Art_Vandelay said:

Mmmmm, tasteful...

Cant say I've used them although that BMW bumped in your second post does look rather good IMO.
I've seen better rolleyesscratchchin

AzzA_ShortY

264 posts

205 months

willhollin

Original Poster:

9 posts

214 months

Monday 3rd August 2009
quotequote all
AzzA_ShortY said:
Madmotors coming in at £230 delivered, thanks for looking though. beer

Ry_B

2,256 posts

227 months

Monday 3rd August 2009
quotequote all
willhollin said:
Ry_B said:
I bought an induction kit off there about 6 months ago. Had no problems with the payment, quick delivery and was the cheapest price I could find anywhere.

Only one issue is that I keep getting their news letter now but I added it to my junk box so it's not really a problem.
Thanks, it's a branded part and much cheaper than the competition, looks like they will be getting my business.



Thinking back to it, the product I wanted (the AEM CAI in black) was out of stock, they gave me a call about 2 hours later and told me they could order a black one in, but had red and silver ready now. THey were very helpful.

And that Reiger kit looks very tastey smile

Edited by Ry_B on Monday 3rd August 22:33