www.eurospeditions.co.uk anybody used or know of ?
Discussion
Hi guys, as the title says anybody know of this company ? I am thinking about buying a caravan ( ok, stop sniggering !) and the guy says the van is in their possession. They will deliver the van to my door in 3 / 4 days, then i will have an agreed period of time to test and inspect the van then authorise the transfer of the money through a third party. Am i being cynical or has anyone ever heard of anybody actually getting goods through this kind of deal ?
Thanks in advance for any feedback.
Derek ( SVM )
Thanks in advance for any feedback.
Derek ( SVM )
ask them to go and veiw the carvan on their premises, if the won't let you or make it arkward with lame excusses then their going to
you
i'm guessing that its a fantastic deal and to good to be true?
p.s that website doesn't even exist???????????????
youi'm guessing that its a fantastic deal and to good to be true?
p.s that website doesn't even exist???????????????
Edited by al 350i on Thursday 22 October 23:43
Gassing Station | General Gassing [Archive] | Top of Page | What's New | My Stuff



