Speed 12 to sell
Speed 12 to sell
Author
Discussion

mannkork

Original Poster:

120 posts

251 months

Friday 4th December 2009
quotequote all
Hi,

there is a Speed 12 to sell:

have a look:

http://suchen.mobile.de/fahrzeuge/showDetails.html...

Regards

Johannes

dirty boy

14,859 posts

239 months

Friday 4th December 2009
quotequote all
I don't know what the current euro exchange rate is, but i'm pretty certain that's bloody expensive!

WorAl

10,877 posts

218 months

Friday 4th December 2009
quotequote all
dirty boy said:
I don't know what the current euro exchange rate is, but i'm pretty certain that's bloody expensive!
£315k is that expensive? I don't know

morebeanz

3,283 posts

266 months

Friday 4th December 2009
quotequote all
It had been advertised over the last year at around £150k if I remember correctly, so yes, I would say very expensive...

Ireland

3,517 posts

244 months

Friday 4th December 2009
quotequote all
dirty boy said:
I don't know what the current euro exchange rate is .....
Works out around STG£280k

Byker28i

91,789 posts

247 months

Friday 4th December 2009
quotequote all
I take it this is the car loaned to Beaulieu that's been for sale on various sites, but was at Legends for ages...

http://www.carandclassic.com/car/C42712/?pt=pf

(not sure why the legends website is down).

I've some photos of it in the showroom and with the engine covers off.

southendpier

6,208 posts

259 months

Friday 4th December 2009
quotequote all
yep you coulda picked it up at the London Motror show in 2008 for £145k iirc. I was tempted...

But the sign advertising it was a piece of A4 papaer stuck tot he windscreen. Classy! anyone intereste in Speed 12 and Cerbera Speed 12 then have a read of this thread. www.pistonheads.com/gassing/topic.asp?h=0&f=13...

TVRUnoficialBlog

189 posts

225 months

Saturday 5th December 2009
quotequote all
Be careful. Who claims to have the car for sale is not an honest man (in my poor opinion).

Quentin1

468 posts

274 months

Saturday 5th December 2009
quotequote all
A fake dealer I already blamed at mobile.de but they did not react.

He has a couple of UK-based TVRs advertised on mobile.de he does not have.

Regards,
Björn.