Anyone know this car or the company?
Anyone know this car or the company?
Author
Discussion

ttmr

Original Poster:

175 posts

205 months

Thursday 4th February 2010
quotequote all
Hi all,as in the title,advert in classifieds(1457101)apart from the wheels this looks good,but this will be my first cerb and though I will get it checked over, am still nervous buying from a company I don't know.

al 350i

974 posts

225 months

Thursday 4th February 2010
quotequote all
no sure which advert you mean, need a bit more info or link

ttmr

Original Poster:

175 posts

205 months

Thursday 4th February 2010
quotequote all
Al 350i, pistonheads classifieds ref 1457101 or www.billingsuksales.co.uk, hope thats more clear.

Marian

1,860 posts

243 months

Thursday 4th February 2010
quotequote all
http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/1457101.htm

Wheels are awful, I'm sure I've seen it up for sale recently but not 100% sure.

Gazzab

21,646 posts

312 months

Thursday 4th February 2010
quotequote all
for me the wheels are a downer, but can be sorted.
The interior isnt that nice to live with, very pale PLUS a light dash top is a reflection on screen pain.
If you like red cars then great.....
I would check out the FSH - can be a dubious claim often. You want one service a year from known garages.
Check the chassis, carefully. Oil pressure, all the electrics, check coolant and oil......