As is probably fairly typical, my iphone is associated with several accounts; iCloud, Office365 and gmail. When I add a contact, by default it gets added to the iCloud 'group'/account. How do I change which 'group'/account it saves to (without disabling the others)?
Thank you. I swear blind I used to be able to see the associated account in the contact card, with the ability to move it when required - like I can in Calendar.