Screenshots of https://4-medics.org/ ?
Discussion
Can anyone get me some screenshots of a website the owner has taken down please? The address is:
https://4-medics.org/
and was offering to help cheat in medical school interviews...
I have tried the 'usual' ways but there are probably better ones I don't know. Thanks in advance!
https://4-medics.org/
and was offering to help cheat in medical school interviews...
I have tried the 'usual' ways but there are probably better ones I don't know. Thanks in advance!
mmm-five said:
It looks like it was only up for about a month (registered in April 2026), so not a high traffic site that was likely to have been scraped/archived by any of the normal archival services.
Thanks - yes, looks that way. I wondered if there were any other ways of retrieving it, but maybe not.N Dentressangle said:
Can anyone get me some screenshots of a website the owner has taken down please? The address is:
https://4-medics.org/
and was offering to help cheat in medical school interviews...
I have tried the 'usual' ways but there are probably better ones I don't know. Thanks in advance!
How do you 'Cheat' in a medical school interview. Medicine isn't a career to go into if that is the starting thought process......https://4-medics.org/
and was offering to help cheat in medical school interviews...
I have tried the 'usual' ways but there are probably better ones I don't know. Thanks in advance!
Suspicious_user said:
But if you click on the three dots (...) to get an archived page, you will see there's none available.It's probably a pump & dump website that keeps changing domains to stop anyone successfully closing them down or claiming refunds...plus the short duration that they're up means they're very unlikely to be archived, especially if they've used a robots.txt to disable scraping.
mmm-five said:
But if you click on the three dots (...) to get an archived page, you will see there's none available.
It's probably a pump & dump website that keeps changing domains to stop anyone successfully closing them down or claiming refunds...plus the short duration that they're up means they're very unlikely to be archived, especially if they've used a robots.txt to disable scraping.
Yes, which is why I only posted the information for the pages. I can't find anything else.It's probably a pump & dump website that keeps changing domains to stop anyone successfully closing them down or claiming refunds...plus the short duration that they're up means they're very unlikely to be archived, especially if they've used a robots.txt to disable scraping.
Gassing Station | Computers, Gadgets & Stuff | Top of Page | What's New | My Stuff



