The East Anglia Spotted Thread

The East Anglia Spotted Thread

Author
Discussion

Rob197

723 posts

85 months

Saturday 15th December 2018
quotequote all
Followed an i30 N near the football ground this morning. Quite like it!

JKING

687 posts

101 months

Sunday 16th December 2018
quotequote all
Blue Lotus Exige 430 in Brooke Village Hall Car Park

Easternlight

2,322 posts

83 months

Sunday 16th December 2018
quotequote all
Nice little silver Clio V6 being exercised up and down the A47/A12 near Hopton this morning, sounded good.

mickh32

115 posts

54 months

Thursday 27th December 2018
quotequote all
Green Cerbera following a Blue Scooby this morning over Melton railway crossing.

rowley birkin

145 posts

39 months

Saturday 29th December 2018
quotequote all
A yellow 1971-73 Mustang fastback in Horsford this morning. Sounded wonderful.
Advertisement

cjb44

313 posts

57 months

Tuesday 1st January
quotequote all
Lotus Elan FHC in BRG traveling from Sickelsmere towards Bradfield St. George (Bury St.Edmunds) on New Years Eve at about 1.30pm.
Reminded me how small they are in the flesh, an MX5 is a big car in comparison, looked in nice condition and rarely seen these days during the winter months; coincidentally saw this car in almost the same place about two years ago.

WF36

476 posts

97 months

Wednesday 2nd January
quotequote all
On the 31st Dec followed an M4/M3/ Alfa 4C/ C63/ R8 headind towards Woodbridge!

JKING

687 posts

101 months

Thursday 3rd January
quotequote all
Mustang Reg starting V800 between Poringland and Brooke about 11ish yesterday morning

hoodedreeper

402 posts

74 months

Monday 7th January
quotequote all
Silver Challenger and Black Charger Hellcat at a meet Saturday night

hoodedreeper

402 posts

74 months

Monday 7th January
quotequote all
I followed a dark blue (could have been black) Mk1 focus estate with a smiley on the bootlid,coming down Dereham Road this evening about 5:45pm

JKING

687 posts

101 months

Tuesday 8th January
quotequote all
Gary Tams Seat Leon at AC Tuning wink

MattWMX5

31 posts

47 months

Sunday 3rd February
quotequote all
Saw a SLR driving along the A12 near Ipswich earlier today. First one I've seen in the wild.

Mrs Muttleysnoop

1,249 posts

123 months

Saturday 9th February
quotequote all
Ariel Atom this afternoon A12 northbound between Woodbridge and Wickham Market.

Rob197

723 posts

85 months

Sunday 10th February
quotequote all
Black or grey AMG GT with wing (GTR?) Seen on prince of Wales on Thursday. It was raining and I only saw the back from a distance haha

JKING

687 posts

101 months

Saturday 23rd February
quotequote all
Ariel Atom on Drayton High Road on Thursday about 12ish.

Rob197

723 posts

85 months

Saturday 9th March
quotequote all
Red Ferrari 430 by Norwich train station bout 8.15,

bosshog

1,249 posts

215 months

Sunday 10th March
quotequote all
Blue GT3?/Carrera and R8 parked at Guist post office last Thurs!