Nice pictures of your Morgan

Nice pictures of your Morgan

Author
Discussion

erics

2,548 posts

171 months

Thursday 29th June 2017
quotequote all
Lovely thing. Had a good look at the one in Goodwood today. Sounded like thunder!

NDA

17,436 posts

185 months

Thursday 29th June 2017
quotequote all
A beast.... smile

AeroMan

598 posts

205 months

Sunday 2nd July 2017
quotequote all
Gorgeous car!

NickCW

241 posts

90 months

Friday 7th July 2017
quotequote all
Very nice.

Edited by NickCW on Tuesday 3rd March 18:23

V1DL3R

560 posts

89 months

Sunday 16th July 2017
quotequote all
New owner :-)


ukshooter

496 posts

172 months

Thursday 27th July 2017
quotequote all




My Series 5 & GTN (plus Lancia Vignale in background)

RedThree

129 posts

98 months

Monday 21st August 2017
quotequote all
Royal Deeside Speed Festival yesterday.
Some Morgans out and about in the paddock and one on the track - well done Ewan!

RDSF 2017-16596 by Calum Fraser, on Flickr

RDSF 2017-2457 by Calum Fraser, on Flickr

More pics on Flickr

RedThree

129 posts

98 months

Wednesday 6th September 2017
quotequote all
Now made it down to central Spain so here's a photo with Mont Blanc as a backdrop.

RedThree

129 posts

98 months

Friday 13th October 2017
quotequote all
The Crack Fox said:
Nonsense. You've photoshopped that. You're in Aldi carpark in Stonehaven.

wink

Keep up the good work. Are you blogging about your travels?
Damn...my secret is out. The difficult bit isn't the mountain it's getting the rack and hold all to look right! laugh

Not blogged about it as such but there's an album on Flickr of the trip plus another centred round the Caramulo Motor Festival and Hill Climband on TalkMorgan there's a thread with photos and a few words

thecustomer

16 posts

80 months

Friday 3rd November 2017
quotequote all

My Aero S5 on the Dorset coast...


... and being sketched by an admirer :-)

Will

RedThree

129 posts

98 months

Thursday 29th March 2018
quotequote all

B1GRLM

316 posts

175 months

Monday 20th August 2018
quotequote all

Shezbo

405 posts

90 months

Monday 22nd July 2019
quotequote all

Lord Unstone

2 posts

47 months

Monday 5th August 2019
quotequote all

dinkel

25,602 posts

218 months

Thursday 16th April
quotequote all
Fantastic looking 'new' Morgans:

Look at that: the perfect roadster?


Interior is not to be compared with the older 20th century models.

If I had to spend money on a new roadster I'd pick a V6 Roadster. Fantastic lookers and superb performance.

dinkel

25,602 posts

218 months

Monday 4th May
quotequote all
I wish:

Awesome Morgan coupe attracts female attention.

seanyfez

98 posts

151 months

Sunday 24th May
quotequote all


I know, I should have polished her first....!


Edited by seanyfez on Monday 25th May 06:54

Wacky Racer

33,688 posts

207 months

Sunday 24th May
quotequote all

seanyfez

98 posts

151 months

Tuesday 26th May
quotequote all
A much happier time...


Many thanks to Bob Bull for the image.

daimlerv8

2,331 posts

40 months

Tuesday 9th June
quotequote all
Do any of you lot own/know the whereabouts of DFW660X?

Crossflow engined 4/4 that I collected from the factory brand new.....my 2nd brand new car!